The 5 Love Languages

The 5 Love Languages

                By Gary Chapman

Quality time, words of affirmation, gifts, acts of service, and physical touch are the five basic love languages. This book will guide you on how to identify your partners love language and how to apply it.

I believe this book has (since its really old) and will help a lot of marriages. I wish I had this book when I was married. No, no. I wish I had never gotten married. Lol (long story) Anyways, if you are dating or getting married or you are already married, I think this book would be perfect for you. I’m not saying it has all the answers to a perfect relationship, but I believe it will help you understand your partner more.  

By the way, I got this book on audiobook. It’s really good. If you’re not a reader, get the audiobook its great and short.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s